Afrobeats artiste Burna Boy has shared the official track list for his much anticipated 6th studio album “Love, Damini.” The 19-track album will feature his chart-topping Toni Braxton–sampling single “Last Last” and will receive guest contributions from Ed Sheeran Pop Caan, Lady Smith, Black Mambozo, Victony and more.

Love, Damini was announced at Burna Boy’s recent show at Madison Square Garden where he became the first Nigerian artist to headline the venue. At the same concert, he performed “Last, Last” for the first time. The Chopstix-produced track samples Toni Braxton’s 2000 single “He Wasn’t Man Enough”. The new album will get released on July 7.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Full list of nominees for VGMA 2021 Out

The awards scheme is designed to recognize, celebrate the hard work and…